Contact Us

For more information about booking a stand, marketing opportunities, registration or general enquiries, contact a member of the DesignBUILD team.

Ali Mead
Event Manager
amead@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9209

Conor Farrell 
Operations Manager
cfarrell@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4666

Joanne Hardy
Event Coordinator
jhardy@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9212

Rade Cosic
Event Sales Executive
rcosic@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4665

Rebekah Murphy
Group Marketing Manager
rmurphy@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4502

Carla Barker
Event Sales Executive
cbarker@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9206

Haley Berryman
Marketing Manager and Visitor Enquires
hberryman@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4674