Contact Us

For more information about booking a stand, marketing opportunities, registration or general enquiries, contact a member of the DesignBUILD team.


Ali Mead

Event Manager
amead@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9209

Daniel McMahon
Event Sales Executive
dmcmahon@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9210

Carla Barker
Event Sales Executive
cbarker@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9206

Joanne Hardy
Event Coordinator
jhardy@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9212

Stephanie Bleakley
Marketing Manager
sbleakley@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4513

Patricia Santiago
Marketing Assistant
psantiago@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4531

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

International companies wishing to book into DesignBUILD 2017 please contact:

Amber. Ao
Chinese Exhibitors
aomin@ciec.com.cn>
+86 10 84600382

Lisa Lin
Taiwanese Exhibitors
foreign@fastener-world.com.tw
+886-6-2954000

Ahmet Murat Gencal
Turkish Exhibitors
ahmet.gencal@tgexpo.com
+90 216 338 45 25

MEDIA CONTACTS

For media inquiries and to keep up to date with the latest news, industry releases and exhibitor launches, contact our Marketing Team here.