Contact Us

For more information about booking a stand, marketing opportunities, registration or general enquiries, contact a member of the DesignBUILD team.


Ali Mead

Event Manager
amead@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9209

Daniel McMahon
Event Sales Manager
dmcmahon@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9210

Carla Barker
Event Sales Executive
cbarker@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9206

Rade Cosic
Event Sales Executive
rcosic@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4665

Joanne Hardy
Event Coordinator
jhardy@divcom.net.au
+61 2 9275 9212

Haley Berryman
Senior Marketing Manager
hberryman@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4558

Stephanie Bleakley
Marketing Manager and Visitor Enquiries
sbleakley@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4513

Conor Farrell
Operations Manager
cfarrell@divcom.net.au
+61 3 9261 4666